作者:Adria Carrasco

GamesCom 2015

Another Indie前阵子参加了科隆游戏展。科隆游戏展是欧洲最大的电子游戏交易展。现在,我们跟各位分享我们在科隆的所见所闻,以及“独立游戏”的意义。

阅读更多

如果你有关注我们 之前的报导 的话,你一定知道我们正在跟索尼合作,要把优秀的国外独立游戏引进到国行PS4平台上。7月29日,ChinaJoy前夕,索尼在上海召开了发布会,向玩家公布了接下来会来到国行PS4的游戏

阅读更多

7月31日,在与ChinaJoy同期举行的游戏开发者大会(CGDC)上,阿迪代表了Another Indie Studio发表了演讲。在将近一个小时的演讲中,阿迪与在场的游戏开发者们分享了独立游戏的发展现状,还展望了独立游戏美好的未来。

阅读更多

Author: Adria Carrasco

We have some exciting news. The most exciting news ever. Seriously, it’s amazing news! Another Indie has a shiny new game! An amazing new game! A sick, sexy, sumptuous new game! We are over the moon to introduce to Shots Fired and their developer Chryse! Shots Fired is an assassination simulator set in a zany pop culture filled […]

Read More

GamesCom 2015

Once back from the Gamescom, the largest video game trade show in Europe, we share with you all the details of our stay in Cologne, our experiences and what it means to be “indie”. It was our partner MadeinSpain Games’ first experience in an international event, they decided to organize a booth indie to provide […]

Read More

If you had been following our previous report, you won’t miss that we were working with Sony to bring excellent indie games to Chinese PS4. On 29th July, before ChinaJoy, Sony hosted a press conference in Shanghai, revealing the games that were landing on PS4 in China. Besides the anticipated AAA games, there were also […]

Read More

On July 31th, at the CGDC during ChinaJoy, Adria represented Another Indie Studio and gave his speech to all the game developer presented. In the speech of nearly one hour, Adria shared the current situation of indie gaming and looked into the bright future of indie games. Another Indie Studio has been devoted to helping […]

Read More